Friday, October 4, 2013

Vote NO 2 ALEC

The entire House of Representatives is up for re election in 2014.
Our United States Representatives are up for re election every two years, as mandated in the Constitution.

How many times can a member of the House a Representatives be reelected?
There is no limit of the times a congressman can be reelected.
Unless you are ALEC

How many times can a member of the House of Representatives be re-elected?

there are no term limits on the house of representatives.
Unless you are ALEC

ALEC Alumni
House of Representatives (82)
Rep. Rodney Alexander (R-LA)
Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI)
Rep. Spencer Bachus (R-AL)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA)
Rep. Diane Black (R-TN)
Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)
Rep. John Boehner (R-OH)
Rep. Kevin Brady (R-TX)
Rep. David Camp (R-MI)
Rep. John Campbell (R-CA)
Rep. Eric Cantor (R-VA)
Rep. Howard Coble (R-NC)
Rep. Tom Cole (R-OK)
Rep. Doug Collins (R-GA)
Rep. Paul Cook (R-CA)
Rep. John Culberson (R-TX)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-FL)
Rep. Jeff Duncan (R-SC)
Sen. Deb Fischer (R-NE)
Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
Rep. John Randy Forbes (R-VA)
Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)
Rep. Cory Gardner (R-CO)
Rep. Scott Garrett (R-NJ)
Rep. James Gerlach (R-PA)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (R-OH)
Rep. Phil Gingrey (R-GA)
Rep. Sam Graves (R-MO)
Rep. Tom Graves (R-GA)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (R-VA)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY)
Rep. Andy Harris (R-MD)
Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)
Rep. Doc Hastings (R-WA)
Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)
Rep. Tim Huelskamp (R-KS)
Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)
Rep. Sam Johnson (R-TX)
Rep. Walter Jones (R-NC)
Rep. Jim Jordan (R-OH)
Rep. Steve King (R-IA)
Rep. Jack Kingston (R-GA)
Rep. Raul Labrador (R-ID)
Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO)
Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Rep. Frank Lucas (R-OK)
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO)
Rep. Ken Marchant (R-TX)
Rep. Tom McClintock (R-CA)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)
Rep. John Mica (R-FL)
Rep. Jeff Miller (R-FL)
Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
Rep. Alan Nunnelee (R-MS)
Rep. Steven Palazzo (R-MS)
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)
Rep. Joseph Pitts (R-PA)
Rep. Bill Posey (R-FL)
Rep. Thomas Price (R-GA)
Rep. Michael J. Rogers (R-AL)
Rep. Mike Rogers (R-MI)
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-FL)
Rep. Dennis Ross (R-FL)
Rep. Edward Royce (R-CA)
Rep. David Schweikert (R-AZ)
Rep. Austin Scott (R-GA)
Rep. Tim Scott (R-SC)
Rep. Michael Simpson (R-ID)
Rep. Jason T. Smith (R-MO)
Rep. Adrian Smith (R-NE)
Rep. Steve Southerland (R-FL)
Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-IN)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-OH)
Rep. Scott Tipton (R-CO)
Rep. Randy Weber (R-TX)
Rep. Daniel Webster (R-FL)
Rep. Lynn Westmoreland (R-GA)
Rep. Joe Wilson (R-SC)
Rep. Kevin Yoder (R-KS)
Rep. Don Young (R-AK)

Vote out the Congressional members of the extremist, pro-corporate, ultraconservative right-wing American Legislative Exchange Council.

Plan NOW to put your boots to the ground to get these ALEC scum out of office.


No comments:

Post a Comment