Thursday, August 18, 2011

ALEC Alumni - US Congress - 2005 - 2011

When you are looking for ALEC Alumni – you find a list here and you find a list there and you find a list almost anywhere.

I went back on ALEC’s web pages and pulled the Congress Alumni lists for the years 2005 – 2011. 
Six years of ALEC Alumni names - ALEC hustlers serving in the US Congress.

Some of these people are still in office
PLEASE make sure they are no re-elected.

Some of these people are no longer in office
PLEASE make sure that they don’t get appointed or elected to any public office and make sure you vet their kids to make sure they aren’t ALEC-ers before they get elected to any office.


These folks ARE NOT public servants.
These folks are corporate shills.

These folks lied to us about their intentions.
They are liars.

These folks have stolen from the American people to give to the corporations.

These people do NOT deserve to be public servants –
They do not deserve the privilege of being in our nations capital.
They subvert the very tenets of American democracy.

They have to be removed from any and all office – now and in the future.
They are liars, thieves and as far as I am concerned – corporate whores.

ALEC posts them sorted by first name – and that’s how they appear here.

Rep. Adam Putnam (R-FL)
Rep. Adrian Smith (R-NE)
Rep. Alan Nunnelee (R-MS)
Rep. Andy Harris (R-MD)
Rep. Anne M. Northup (R-Ky.)
Rep. Austin Scott (R-GA)
Rep. Barbara Cubin (R-WY)
Rep. Bill Huizenga (R-MI)
Rep. Bill Posey (R-FL)
Rep. Blaine Luetkemeyer (R-MO)
Rep. Bob Gibbs (R-OH)
Rep. Brett Guthrie (R-KY)
Rep. Cathy McMorris Rodgers (R-WA)
Rep. Charlie Bass (R-NH)
Rep. Charlie Dent (R-PA)
Rep. Cory Gardner (R-CO)
Rep. Dan Boren (D-OK)
Rep. Dan Burton (R-Ind.)
Rep. Daniel Webster (R-FL)
Rep. David Camp (R-Mich.)
Rep. David Davis (R-TN)
Rep. David Rivera (R-FL)
Rep. David Schweikert (R-AZ)
Rep. Dennis Ross (R-FL)
Rep. Doc Hastings (R-Wash.)
Rep. Don Young (R-Ak.)
Rep. Donald Cazayoux, Jr. (D-LA)
Rep. Doug Lamborn (R-CO)
Rep. Ed Perlmutter (D-CO)
Rep. Edward Royce (R-Calif.)
Rep. Eric Cantor (R-Va.)
Rep. Erik Paulsen (R-MN)
Rep. Ernest Istook (R-OK)
Rep. F.A. Boyd (D-FL)
Rep. Frank A. LoBiondo (R-N.J.)
Rep. Frank D. Lucas (R-Okla.)
Rep. Frank LoBiondo (R-NJ)
Rep. Gerald C.Weller (R-Ill.)
Rep. Gil Gutknecht (R-Minn.)
Rep. Ginny Brown-Waite (R-Fla.)
Rep. Henry J. Hyde (R-Ill.)
Rep. Howard Coble (R-NC)
Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-Fla)
Rep. Jack Kingston (R-Ga.)
Rep. Jaime Herrera Beutler (R-WA)
Rep. James Gerlach (R-Pa.)
Rep. James O. Davis (D-Fla.)
Rep. Jean Schmidt (R-OH)
Rep. Jeff Denham (R-CA)
Rep. Jefferson Miller (R-Fla.)
Rep. Jerry Lewis (R-CA)
Rep. Jerry Moran (R-Kan.)
Rep. Jim Jordan (R-OH)
Rep. Jim Ramstad (R-Minn.)
Rep. Jo Ann Davis (R-VA)
Rep. Joe Wilson (R-S.C.)
Rep. Joel Hefley (R-Colo.)
Rep. John A. Boehner (R-Ohio)
Rep. John Campbell (R-CA)
Rep. John Culberson (R-Texas)
Rep. John Doolittle (R-CA)
Rep. John E. Peterson (R-Pa.)
Rep. John Kuhl (R-NY)
Rep. John Linder (R-Ga.)
Rep. John M.McHugh (R-N.Y.)
Rep. John Mica (R-FL)
Rep. John Randy Forbes (R-VA)
Rep. John Sullivan (R-Okla.)
Rep. Jon Porter (R-NV)
Rep. Joseph R. Pitts (R-Pa.)
Rep. Justin Amash (R-MI)
Rep. Katherine Harris (R-Fla.)
Rep. Ken Marchant (R-Texas)
Rep. Kendrick Meek (D-FL)
Rep. Kevin Brady (R-Texas)
Rep. Kevin Yoder (R-KS)
Rep. Kristi Noem (R-SD)
Rep. Kurt Schrader (D-OR)
Rep. Leonard L. Boswell (D-Iowa)
Rep. Lucille Roybal-Allard (D-Calif.)
Rep. Lynn Jenkins (R-KS)
Rep. Lynn Westmoreland (R-GA)
Rep. Marilyn Musgrave (R-Colo.)
Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-Fla.)
Rep. Mark Foley (R-Fla.)
Rep. Mark Green (R-WI) ALEC House Chair
Rep. Marlin Stutzman (R-IN)
Rep. Marsha Blackburn (R-Tenn.)
Rep. Mary Fallin (R-OK)
Rep. Melissa Hart (R-PA)
Rep. Michael Fitzpatrick (R-PA)
Rep. Michael J. Rogers (R-Ala.)
Rep. Michael Simpson (R-Id.)
Rep. Mike Rogers (R-Mich.)
Rep. Morgan Griffith (R-VA)
Rep. Nancy L. Johnson (R-Conn.)
Rep. Pat Tiberi (R-Ohio)
Rep. Paul E. Gillmor (R-Ohio)
Rep. Phil Gingrey (R-GA)
Rep. Raul Labrador (R-ID)
Rep. Richard H. Baker (R-La.)
Rep. Rick Berg (R-ND)
Rep. Robert Latta (R-OH)
Rep. Robert W. Ney (R-Ohio)
Rep. Rodney Alexander (R-La.)
Rep. Rodney Frelinghuysen (R-NJ)
Rep. Roger Wicker (R-MS)
Rep. Sam Graves (R-Mo.)
Rep. Sam Johnson (R-Texas)
Rep. Sandy Adams (R-FL)
Rep. Scott Garrett (R-NJ)
Rep. Scott Tipton (R-CO)
Rep. Spencer Bachus (R-Ala.)
Rep. Steve Austria (R-OH)
Rep. Steve King (R-Iowa)
Rep. Steve Pearce (R-NM)
Rep. Steve Southerland (R-FL)
Rep. Steve Stivers (R-OH)
Rep. Steven Palazzo (R-MS)
Rep. Thelma Drake (R-Va.)
Rep. Thomas Price (R-Ga.)
Rep. Thomas Reynolds (R-NY)
Rep. Tim Scott (R-SC)
Rep. Tim Walberg (R-MI)
Rep. Todd Platts (R-Pa.)
Rep. Todd Tiahrt (R-KS)
Rep. Tom Cole (R-Okla.)
Rep. Tom DeLay (R-Texas)
Rep. Tom Feeney (R-Fla.)
Rep. Tom Graves (R-GA)
Rep. Tom McClintock (R-CA)
Rep. Vicky Hartzler (R-MO)
Rep. Virgil H. Goode (R-Va.)
Rep. Walter B. Jones (R-N.C.)
Sen. Craig Thomas (R-Wyo.)
Sen. George Allen (R-VA) ALEC Senate Chair
Sen. James M. Inhofe (R-Okla.)
Sen. James Talent (R-Mo.)
Sen. Jerry Moran (R-KS)
Sen. Jim Risch (R-ID)
Sen. Joe Manchin (D-WV)
Sen. Jon Kyl (R-Ariz.)
Sen. Lindsey Graham (R-SC)
Sen. Marco Rubio (R-FL)
Sen. Michael B. Enzi (R-Wyo.)
Sen. Richard C. Shelby (R-Ala.)
Sen. Roger Wicker (R-MS
Sen. Wayne Allard (R-Colo.)
Speaker Dennis Hastert (R-Ill.)

ALEC members and those affiliated with ALEC in any manner

Without state and federal legislators ALEC will cease to exist and it will implode.

As a courtesy -
please don't take credit for this list or
post it anywhere on the web as your original work and research.
This blog - in whole and part - is copyright protected.

For more information on ALEC –
Please read this or this or this

No comments:

Post a Comment